Links to Subordinate Temple Web Sites

Temple Name & NumberTemple LocationURL
Tirzah Temple No. 3Butte, Montanahttp://www.facebook.com/tirzahtemple3
Nydia Temple No. 4Portland, Oregonhttp://nydiatemple.com/
Zitta Temple No. 27Baltimore, Marylandhttp://www.zittatemple27don.com
Alabet Temple No. 31Rockford, Illinoishttp://www.alabettemple31.com/
Isis Temple No. 41Evansville, Indianahttp://www.isis41don.com/
El Mejdel Temple No. 47Denver, Coloradowww.elmejdel.org
Samla Temple No. 51Washington, D.C.www.samla51don.org
Sat-ra Temple No. 59Omaha, Nebraskahttps://satratemple59.com
Naphis Temple No. 66Lincoln, NEwww.naphistemple.com
Avihk Temple No. 70Amarillo, Texashttp://avihktemple70.weebly.com/
Yucca Temple No. 74Albuquerque, New Mexicohttps://sites.google.com/view/nmdaughtersofthenile/
Elim Temple No. 76Tampa, Floridahttps://elimtemple.org/
Ahlem Temple No. 84Springfield, Massachusettswww.facebook.com/ahlemtemple84
Thebes Temple No. 87Columbus, Ohiohttp://www.thebes87don.org
Shalman Temple No. 90Dallas, Texashttp://shalmantemple90.com/
Rithmah Temple No. 93Fort Worth, Texashttp://www.fortworthnile.org
Zibiah Temple No. 102Tulsa, Oklahomahttp://tulsanile.com/
Omar Temple No. 111London, Ontario, Canadahttps://omartemple111.com/
Sphinx Temple No. 116Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canadahttp://www.sphinxtemple116.ca
Sharuhan Temple No. 127Tyler, Texashttp://www.sharuhantempleno127.org
El Giza Temple No. 139Las Vegas, Nevadahttps://elgizatemple139.com
Sakina Temple No. 145Ottawa, Ontario, Canadahttp://www.sakina145don.ca/
Al Amira Temple No. 157Edmonton, Alberta, Canadawww.alamira157.com

Is your Temple interested in maintaining a Facebook page or social media account?  The guidelines can be found here.
Proposal for Subordinate Temple Websites submit your request online here