New Mentor Program with a Splash of Motivation

The Supreme Membership and Public Relations Committee is excited to present the brand-new Membership Mentor Program in collaboration with the Supreme Action Team adding a splash of Membership Motivation!
Please join us for one of these virtual workshop presentations.

“New Mentor Program”
This training is open to all members and especially to all Subordinate Temple Membership Committees.
The new Mentor Program allows each Temple to take this workshop back to their Temple and to present it on a regular basis to their Ladies. This will allow Temples to keep an enthusiastic and current mentor pool at all times.

Sessions will be approximately two (2) hours in length. If you are attending with other members, only one registration is needed for the Zoom link. Space fills up quickly, so don’t delay in registering.

Session options (each one is the same content, just different dates to accommodate schedules):
1.  Sunday, May 16 at 10am HST/ 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ 5pm AT
2. Tuesday, May 18 at 1:45pm HST/ 4:45pm PT/ 5:45pm MT/ 6:45pm CT/ 7:45pm ET/ 8:45pm AT
3. Sunday, May 23 at 10am HST/ 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ 5pm AT
4. Wednesday, May 26 at 1:45pm HST/ 4:45pm PT/ 5:45pm MT/ 6:45pm CT/ 7:45pm ET/ 8:45pm AT

To Register, see next page for details. This is a free workshop.
You will receive an email confirming your registration within two to three (2 – 3) days.
The Zoom link and handout will be provided closer to the date of the session.
Other questions or inquiries to coordinate other virtual sessions may be sent to:
action@daughtersofthenile.com
We look forward to working with you!

Registration for “New Mentor Program & Motivating Members”
 To register, use any one of the following options:

Website address:
https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=DQSIkWdsW0yxEjajBLZtrQAAAAAAAAAAAAN__td3L8BUNzlIWjZCWTlKSDA5NUNJN09DUzRIWTVEUi4u
 
Website link:
Registration for Officer Training

Scan code with phone or tablet:

You may also like...

X
X