Calling all officers…past, present, and future.

The Action Team is again offering virtual workshop sessions of “Officer Training.”

This training is open to all members and incorporates elements of the “Princess to Queen” program. Content includes:

  • Tools and Resources
  • Roles and Responsibilities (including a review of all offices)
  • Planning for Installation and Official Visit
  • Roles as Past Queens
  • And so much more…

Sessions will be approximately two (2) hours in length. If you are attending with other members, only one registration is needed for the Zoom link. Space fills up quickly, so don’t delay in registering.

Session options (each one is the same content, just different dates to accommodate schedules):

1. Thursday, April 14th at 1:20pm HT / 4:20pm PT / 5:20pm MT / 6:20pm CT / 7:20pm ET / 8:20pm AT

2. Tuesday, April 19th at 1:20pm HT / 4:20pm PT / 5:20pm MT / 6:20pm CT / 7:20pm ET / 8:20pm AT

3. Sunday, April 24th at 10:00am HT / 1:00pm PT/ 2:00pm MT/ 3:00pm CT/ 4:00pm ET / 5:00pm AT

4. Sunday, May 1st at 10:00am HT / 1:00pm PT/ 2:00pm MT/ 3:00pm CT/ 4:00pm ET / 5:00pm AT

Registration for “Officer Training”:

To register, use any one of the following options:

Website address:  https://forms.office.com/r/1KWwQzZ5Q2

Website link:  Registration for Officer Training

QR Code: 

You will receive an email confirming your registration. The Zoom link and handout will be provided closer to the date of the session. Other questions or inquiries to coordinate other virtual sessions may be sent to action@daughtersofthenile.com

We look forward to working with you!

You may also like...