Opportunity for Action!

The Action Team and Membership Committee are teaming up to lead virtual workshops.

“Recruiting Officers and Retaining Members”

As Temples are planning for the 2021 terms, this is a great time to enhance knowledge for recruiting officers as well as retaining members. Join us for one of these virtual workshops via Zoom. These are open to all members. If you are unable to attend one of these, let us know and we can explore options for individual Temple or regional workshops.

Session 1

Sunday, February 7th

1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

To register for this session, Email: pastqueentim@blujazz.net

Session 2

Wednesday, February 10th

4:45pm PT / 5:45pm MT / 6:45pm CT / 7:45pm ET

To register for this session, Email: hgherridge@yahoo.ca

Sessions will be approximately two (2) hours in length. When registering, please provide the following information:

  • Your name, Temple Name and Number, current office or title, and any preliminary questions you would like to submit.
  • You will receive an email response with the Zoom link and information.

Other questions or inquiries to coordinate other virtual sessions may be sent to action@daughtersofthenile.com
We look forward to working with you!

You may also like...

X
X